Google+



Hot Air Balloon Port Douglas Reviews

Facebook Reviews

streaming data ...

Hot Air Reviews



  • We went hot air ballooning for my girlfriend's birthday. I wasn't sure… by Create On 15 February 2012

  • We had an amazing time, something we have always wanted to do. Hot Air… by Create On 15 February 2012

  • Breathtaking!! (via Facebook) by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Terrific--I would do it again!!”
    The scenery was beautiful, and…
    by Create On 15 February 2012


  • We had an amazing time on our hot air balloon ride with Hot Air. Thanks… by Create On 15 February 2012

  • Thank you for the nice experience we had on thursday. We had a wonderful… by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Fantastic Experience with a very warm and nice crew”
    My Family…
    by Create On 15 February 2012


  • “Unforgettable experience -- Hot Air Balloon in Cairns”
    It's an…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “A fun and memorable experience”
    We did this as part of our vacation…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • This was a lovely suprise from my boyfriend for my birthday to go on a… by Create On 10 February 2012

  • “Beautiful views!”
    We went on this trip on the 6th of March and…
    by Create On 10 February 2012

  • “Best experience ever”
    Went on the fantastic trip on May 8th, 2011.…
    by Create On 10 February 2012

  • “The best way to catch the sunrise”
    This is the first try on ballooning…
    by Create On 10 February 2012

  • “Ride of a Lifetime”
    On April 28, 2011 my husband and I, the morning…
    by Create On 10 February 2012

  • It was a very good experience. I enjoyed the ride fully. I appreciate the… by Create On 10 February 2012

  • “Great experience even if you are scared of heights”
    I went to the…
    by Create On 10 February 2012

  • “Breath taking sunrise view....”
    The morning started with a difficult…
    by Create On 10 February 2012

  • “The Height of Thrills”
    An exceptionally well-run operation that…
    by Create On 10 February 2012

  • “Amazing experience.”
    We had a unforgettable experience with Hotair…
    by Create On 10 February 2012




  • “Fabulous experience”
    What a way to start the day - soaring gently…
    by Create On 10 February 2012

  • “Unforgettable Experience”
    Booked a sunrise hot air balloon ride…
    by Create On 10 February 2012

  • Thank you very very much for a top morning!! What a ride :) (via Facebook) by Create On 10 February 2012

  • Very Good. (Via Viator) by Create On 10 February 2012

  • “Birthday, brithday, brithday.....she'll love it”
    What an amazing…
    by Create On 10 February 2012

  •  
    > */
    Meeting Point, Booking Agent, Brochure Source

    Hot Air Balloon Brisbane
    275 George Street 4000 Brisbane,Australia ,
    Tel:07 31391329
    E-mail: [email protected]
    Meeting Point, Brochure Source (inside Guggenheim)

    Hot Air Balloon Cairns
    1 Spence Street 4870 Cairns,Australia ,
    Tel:07 40399900
    E-mail: [email protected]
    Meeting Point, Booking Agent, Brochure Source, Booking Agent

    Hot Air Balloon Port Douglas
    Shop 10/30 Macrossan Street 4877 Port Douglas,Australia ,
    Tel:07 40152622
    E-mail: [email protected]
    Meeting Point, Brochure Source, Booking Point



    ]]