Google+



Reviews and Customer feedback on Hot Air Balloon Gold Coast

Facebook Reviews

streaming data ...

Hot Air Reviews


  • Thank you so much to the people… 1 year, 11 months ago
  • this is a fantastic trip and an… 1 year, 11 months ago
  • Went hot air ballooning back in… 4 years, 7 months ago
  • Wanted to go hot air ballooning… 4 years, 7 months ago
  • You just have to do this. Is is… 4 years, 7 months ago

  • Fantastic experience, certainly was the highlight of the trip. Crew were… by Create On 15 February 2012


  • “Hot Air Ballooning over Gold Coast hinterland”
    Locals can also…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “dont miss out hot air ballooning with the vineyard”
    we took my…
    by Create On 15 February 2012


  • Really great experience, thoroughly enjoyed (despite the very early start)… by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Up, up and away is sooooooo fun!”
    Reviewed January 20, 2011
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Great start to our stay”
    We recently visited the gold coast from…
    by Create On 15 February 2012


  • Great flight! Well worth the early rising! Pardon the pun. (via Facebook) by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “A wonderful experience I will never forget”
    In the morning, seeing…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Stunning views and excellent staff.”
    My wife convinced me she wanted…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Awesome experience”
    Blake, Jason and the crew looked after us from…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • Hi I've been wanting to go hot air ballooning for years, we went last week… by Create On 15 February 2012

  • Awesome experience. Awesome crew. Awesome breakfast. (via Facebook) by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “fantastic time”
    My husband and I had a great time celebrating our…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Great Operator, super safety conscious operation, wonderful experience” by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Hot Air Ballooning Gold Coast - Fantastic experience”
    Highly recommended…
    by Create On 15 February 2012


  • Fantastic trip, perfect weather and Gold Coast Hinterland. JUST DO IT!… by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Fun!!!”
    My husband and 4yo son went on the balloon whilst my infant…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Amazing Hot Air Balloon-Gold Coast 2011”
    Amazing experience that…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Terrific Hot Air Ballooning”
    An amazing experience that you will…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • Cheers Hot Air, we loved it, see you next year for sure. by Create On 15 February 2012

  • thanks Hot Air, we had a blast! (via Facebook) by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “Hot Air Gold Coast”
    Absolutely professional outfit. Flew with Ben…
    by Create On 15 February 2012

  • “What a Amazing TRIP: Hot Air Ballooning”
    Reviewed June 11, 2011
    by Create On 15 February 2012


  • Merry Christmas guys, mum and dad loved the gift voucher we gave them and… by Create On 15 February 2012

  •  

     

    > */
    Meeting Point, Booking Agent, Brochure Source

    Hot Air Balloon Brisbane
    275 George Street 4000 Brisbane,Australia ,
    Tel:07 31391329
    E-mail: [email protected]
    Meeting Point, Brochure Source (inside Guggenheim)

    Hot Air Balloon Cairns
    1 Spence Street 4870 Cairns,Australia ,
    Tel:07 40399900
    E-mail: [email protected]
    Meeting Point, Booking Agent, Brochure Source, Booking Agent

    Hot Air Balloon Port Douglas
    Shop 10/30 Macrossan Street 4877 Port Douglas,Australia ,
    Tel:07 40152622
    E-mail: [email protected]
    Meeting Point, Brochure Source, Booking Point



    ]]